Terms of Use

Confirmed VPN is a service to gain unlimited data for our VPN service. Confirmed VPN subscriptions have a free one week trial, after which you will be charged to your credit card through your iTunes account. Price may vary by location. Your subscription will automatically renew unless canceled at least 24 hours before the end of the current period. You will not be able to cancel the subscription once activated. Manage Confirmed VPN in Account Settings after the optional upgrade.
You shall at all times abide by all applicable local, state, national and foreign laws, treaties and regulations in connection with your use of the Services, including those related to data privacy, international communications and the transmission of technical or personal data. If Confirmed VPN is contacted with a complaint regarding or arising from your use of the Services, Confirmed VPN may deem your service usage in violation of this Agreement and terminate your account without notice.